University of MarylandDepartment of Business Services
Order Online  |  Search:  
About DBS  |  Contact Us  |  Directions 
All
Employees
Lance Beasley
Manager, Copy Services
2104C Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6711
301.405.5500
lbeasley@mercury.umd.edu
Timothy Amiel Belarmino
Postal Svcs Proc
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.4473
tbellarmino@mercury.umd.edu
Wenceslao Bermudez
Postal Services Processor
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.4473
wbermude@mercury.umd.edu
Brian Biagas
Postal Services Processor
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.4474
bbiagas@mercury.umd.edu
Karen Breen
Director, Department of Business Services
2104L Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6711
301.405.9258
kbreen@mercury.umd.edu
Gabrielle Burns
Program Management Specialist
2107 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6711
301.405.0607
gburns@mercury.umd.edu
Hector Chicas
Auto Svcs Mechanic
0819 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 6311
301.405.5482
hchicas@mercury.umd.edu
Anna Connors
Business Services Specialist
0825 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 6311
301.405.5487
aconnors@mercury.umd.edu
Sandra Delauter
PS Print Services Supervisor II
0108 Marie Mount Hall
7814 Regents Drive
Campus ZIP 5331
301.314.2679
sdelaute@mercury.umd.edu
Sarah Dennison
Office Clerk I
0106 Fleet Services Building
7162 52nd Avenue
Campus ZIP 6311
301.405.5482
sdennison@mercury.umd.edu
Joseph Denson, Jr.
Van Munching Copy Center Supervisor
1406 Van Munching Hall
7699 Mowatt Lane
Campus ZIP 1816
301.405.2400
jdenson@mercury.umd.edu
Tyler DiRusso
Motor Vehicle Op I
0821 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 6311
301.405.5487
tydirusso@gmail.com
Cynthia Goard
Postal Service Processor
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.4473
cgoard@mercury.umd.edu
Arnold Gomez
Storekeeper I
1113 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6717
301.405.0976
argorom1@terpmail.umd.edu
Rebecca Gore
Corporate Services Representative
2107 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6711
301.405.0607
rgore@mercury.umd.edu
Stephen Gray
Supervisor, Departmental Operations
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.0307
sgray@mercury.umd.edu
Robert Gregory
Stamp Student Union Copy Center Supervisor
1239 Adele H. Stamp Student Union
3972 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 4612
301.405.2679
rgregory@mercury.umd.edu
Jeff Herget
Customer Service Account Manager
1113 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6717
301.405.0942
jherget@mercury.umd.edu
Ryan Hill
Postal Services Processor
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.4474
rhill1@mercury.umd.edu
Tommy Hunt III
Storekeeper I
1113 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6717
301.405.9500
tommyhunt97@icloud.com
Cecilia Jabonete
Corporate Services Representative
2107 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6711
301.405.0607
cjabonet@mercury.umd.edu
Krystal Jenkins
Service Worker
1113 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6717
301.405.0988
kjenkins@mercury.umd.edu
Jonathan Johnson
Program Administrative Specialist
2118 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6711
301.405.9333
jjohnson@mercury.umd.edu
Kevin Kincius
Postal Services Processor
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.4473
kkincius@mercury.umd.edu
Erik Krug
Postal Services Processor
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.4473
ekrug@mercury.umd.edu
Andy Le
Automotive Service Mechanic
0802 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 6311
301.405.5491
ale@mercury.umd.edu
Daniel Logan
Postal Services Processor
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.4473
dlogan@mercury.umd.edu
Jeffrey McGlew
IT Coordinator
2104 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6711
301.405.9287
jmcglew@mercury.umd.edu
Darius McHenry
Manager, IT Services
2104J Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6711
301.405.9129
darius@mercury.umd.edu
Manuel Miranda
Postal Services Processor
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.4473
mmiranda@mercury.umd.edu
Sue Nash
Associate Director
2104C Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6711
301.405.9276
snash@mercury.umd.edu
James Newman
Supervisor, Meter Operations
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.7587
jnewman@mercury.umd.edu
John Nguyen
Automotive Service Mechanic
0802 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 6311
301.405.5491
tnguyen1@mercury.umd.edu
Thai Nguyen
Photo Services Manager
1117 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6714
301.405.0577
tnguyen@mercury.umd.edu
John Prince
Account Representative
1113 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6717
301.405.0089
jprince@mercury.umd.edu
Cynthia Redding
Program Management Specialist
025 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 6311
301.405.5482
credding@mercury.umd.edu
Leigh Remz
Manager, Motor Transportation Services
0821 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 6311
301.405.5483
lremz@mercury.umd.edu
Robin Rice
Tydings Copy Center Supervisor
1105 Tydings Hall
7343 Preinkert Drive
Campus ZIP 7255
301.405.1707
rrice@mercury.umd.edu
Christopher Sharpe
Shop Supervisor
0819D Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 6311
301.405.5482
csharpe@mercury.umd.edu
John Simmons
Coordinator, Printing Production
1113 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6717
301.405.9577
jsimmons@mercury.umd.edu
Michelle Solter Evers
Assistant to the Director
2104B Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6711
301.405.9277
msolterevers@mercury.umd.edu
James Stevenson
Postal Services Processor
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.4473
jstevens@mercury.umd.edu
Teresa Thacker
Manager, Printing Services
1113 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6717
301.405.0977
tthacker@mercury.umd.edu
Nestor Vazquez
Postal Svcs Proc
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.4473
nvazquez@mercury.umd.edu
Marjorie Walsh
Assistant Director for Administration
2104N Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6711
301.405.9257
mwalsh@mercury.umd.edu
Patrick Walsh
Marie Mount Copy Center Supervisor
0108 Marie Mount Hall
7814 Regents Drive
Campus ZIP 5331
301.405.2966
pwalsh@mercury.umd.edu
Peggy Weickert
Program Management Specialist
1117 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6714
301.405.4463
mweicker@mercury.umd.edu
Lucas Weiss
Postal Services Processor
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.4474
lweiss@mercury.umd.edu
Maureen Weiss
Payroll Clerk
2118 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6711
301.405.9300
mweiss@mercury.umd.edu
Diago Williams
Postal Svcs Proc
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.4473
dwilliams@mercury.umd.edu
Mathew Woodall
IT Coordinator
2104 Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6711
301.405.9110
mwoodall@mercury.umd.edu
Billy Woods
Tydings Copy Center Supervisor
1105 Tydings Hall
7343 Preinkert Drive
Campus ZIP 7255
301.405.1707
bwoods@mercury.umd.edu
Sean Wynn
Manager, Mail Services
0702 Severn Building
5245 Greenbelt Road
Campus ZIP 3911
301.405.8205
swynn@mercury.umd.edu