Document Services
DBS
Order Online  |  Search:  
Services  |  Contacts  |  Hours  |  Related Sites 
Contacts
Manager, Copy Services
Lance Beasley
2104C Patapsco Building
5145 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 6711
301.405.5500
lbeasley@mercury.umd.edu
Marie Mount Copy Center Supervisor
Patrick Walsh
0108 Marie Mount Hall
7814 Regents Drive
Campus ZIP 5331
301.405.2966
pwalsh@mercury.umd.edu
Shady Grove Copy Center Supervisor
Frank Wilson
The Universities at Shady Grove
9630 Gudelsky Drive, SGII, Room 1100
Rockville, MD 20850-3481
301.738.6308
fwilson@mercury.umd.edu
Stamp Student Union Copy Center Supervisor
Robert Gregory
1239 Adele H. Stamp Student Union
3972 Campus Drive
Campus ZIP 4612
301.405.2679
rgregory@mercury.umd.edu
Tydings Copy Center Supervisor
Billy Woods
1105 Tydings Hall
7343 Preinkert Drive
Campus ZIP 7255
301.405.1707
bwoods@mercury.umd.edu
Van Munching Copy Center Supervisor
Joseph Denson, Jr.
1406 Van Munching Hall
7699 Mowatt Lane
Campus ZIP 1816
301.405.2400
jdenson@mercury.umd.edu